Our Vision 觉 Clean Air



AGENDA

August 10, 2016

6:30 P.M.

Santa Ynez Valley Marriott Jockey Club 555 McMurray Road **Buellton, CA**

Pursuant to Government Code Section 54954.3(a), members of the public may address the CAC on any matter listed on the agenda before the item is considered. Matters not listed on the agenda may be addressed during the public comment period. The CAC will consider any and all public comments related to the mission of the APCD and/or the Charter of the CAC. Additional information can be obtained at the APCD office, 260 North San Antonio Road, Suite A, Santa Barbara, CA, or on the APCD District website at: http://www.ourair.org/apcd/community-advisory-council-cac/.

In compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act, individuals needing special accommodations to participate in the meeting should contact the APCD at 961-8800 at least three working days prior to the scheduled meeting.

- I. 6:30 p.m. – Convene
- II. Roll Call
- III. Public Comment Period – Persons desiring to address the CAC on any subject within the jurisdiction of the CAC not included as part of the agenda may do so at this time.
- IV. Approval of Minutes of the June 8, 2016 meeting
- V. Organization of Agenda and Declaration of Interests
- VI. APCO Report
- VII. New Business
 - A. Discuss and consider recommending that the APCD Board of Directors adopt the 2016 Ozone Plan.

VIII. Adjourn

APCD CAC Chair

Aeron Arlin Genet

Community **Advisory Council**

APCD CAC Members

Glenn Avolio

Janet Blevins

Jim Byrne Dr. Inge Cox Dave Davis Katie Davis Cliff Dugger Matt Dunn Shams Hasan **Bailey Hudson** Donna Lewis Michael Lopez Lee Moldaver Ben Oakley Glenn Oliver Bill Peitzke Roy Reed David Savinsky Bill Shelor Patrice Surmeier, Vice-Chair Laurie Tamura Randy Westhaus Thomas Widroe Murry Wilson